World of Warcraft

September 5, 2006 at 10:51 pm | Posted in Personal | 2 Comments

I recently bought World of Warcraft and I must say this game is amazing and addictive. It is a good thing I am on vacation right now as I am really enjoying playing it. Right now, I am a Level 13 Shaman Orc named Rakholh so say hi if you see me 🙂

Also, my wife created a Flickr account today with some pictures of her and me. I will someday create my own flickr account, but in the meantime you can see some pictures of us at http://flickr.com/photos/aliahassan. Enjoy 🙂

2 Comments

  1. Warcraft is one of the best I’ve played
    Usualy, Blizzard produces some of the best strategic games in the market

    I played World of WarCraft (Reign of Chaos) and Starcraft, haven’t tried World of Warcraft yet but I heard it’s cool

    After I graduate, If I get a chance to work at Blizzard, I sure will :p

  2. hi guys iam sherif from alexandria i bought world of warcraft and its an amazing game but iam running out of the free 30 days and i heard that i cant use my mastercard and must buy the pre-paid cards is that right? plzz answer me or tell me a way to continue playing bye my mail is sherif771@hotmail.com


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.