It’s been a while…

February 27, 2007 at 4:03 pm | Posted in Personal | 5 Comments

So it has been a while since I last posted. Not sure why, but there is not much to say that is new in my life.

 So instead, what I’ll do is ask you guys about something (so leave comments!)…Do you guys think I should split my blog to one that is technical (on blogs.msdn.com) and then keep this one as my personal blog? Or do you think I should just keep writing technical and non-technical posts to this blog? (I haven’t posted anything too technical yet, I know – but in the future I might).

 So tell me what you think 🙂

5 Comments

  1. Just to end the sile….. blast of comments. 🙂

    The blog is nice. Whether you split it or not, it will still be good.

    Keep it up 🙂

  2. Thanks 🙂 I will try to!

  3. Pls dont, just blog as it is. It wont be interesting if you split. Wat i feel is, let it be..50/50…Yes…Wat you say Ali..
    Mahes,BLR

  4. I guess I will keep the blog as it is for now – part technical, part personal 🙂

    Thanks for reading Mahesh

  5. i think, better don’t split it.

    u know? I used to post about all things (technical things, jokes/funny, thoughts and etc) in my blog. 🙂 ya.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

